/

Muntham House School
Term Dates 2020-21

SUMMER TERM  2020
 
FIRST DAY OF TERM Monday 20th April (INSET)
 
HALF TERM Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
 
BANK HOLIDAY Friday 8th May
END OF TERM Friday 17th July (INSET)
ADDITIONAL INSET DAYS * Friday 1st May
Friday 22nd May
Monday 1st June
AUTUMN TERM 2020  
FIRST DAY OF TERM Tuesday 1st September (INSET)
HALF TERM Monday 19th October - Friday 30th October 
END OF TERM Friday 18th December (INSET)
ADDITIONAL INSET DAYS * Friday 25th September 
  Monday 28th September
  Friday 16th October
  Monday 2nd November
  Friday 27th November
  Monday 30th November
 
SPRING TERM 2021
 
FIRST DAY OF TERM Monday 4th January (INSET)
 
HALF TERM  Monday 15th February - Friday 20th February
END OF TERM Friday 2nd April (INSET)
ADDITIONAL INSET DAYS * Friday 22nd January
Monday 25th January
Friday 12th February
Monday 22nd February
Friday 12th March
Monday 15th March
SUMMER TERM 2021
FIRST DAY OF TERM Monday 19th April (INSET)
HALF TERM Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
END OF TERM Friday 17th July (INSET)
ADDITIONAL INSET DAYS * Friday 30th April
Tuesday 4th May
Friday 28th May
Monday 7th June
Friday 25th June
Monday 28th June
ARRIVALS / DEPARTURE TIMES
For a Standard Week -
BOARDERS ARRIVAL TIME Monday at 9.55am
BOARDERS DEPARTURE TIME Friday at 4.00pm
DAY PUPILS ARRIVAL TIME Monday at 9.55am / Tuesday - Friday 8.55am
DAY PUPILS DEPARTURE TIME Monday - Friday at 4.00pm
After Monday Inset Days - 
BOARDERS ARRIVAL TIME Monday after 6.00pm
DAY PUPILS ARRIVAL TIME Tuesday at 8.55am
Before Friday Inset Days - 
 
BOARDERS DEPARTURE TIME Thursday at 4.00pm
DAY PUPILS DEPARTURE TIME Thursday at 4.00pm
After May Bank Holiday 2021 - 
ALL PUPILS ARRIVAL TIME Wednesday 5th May at 8.55am
* SCHOOL IS CLOSED TO PUPILS ON INSET DAYS
 

Footer bottom

DfE No. 938/7003  Charity No. 1105085 Registered Office: Barns Green, Horsham, West Sussex, RH13 0NJ