/

Muntham House School
Holiday Dates 2019-20

2019
AUTUMN TERM Monday 2nd September (INSET) Thursday 19th December
LONG WEEKEND Thursday 26th September  Monday 30th September (INSET)
HALF TERM Thursday 17th October Monday 4th November (INSET)
LONG WEEKEND Thursday 21st November  Monday 25th November (INSET)
END OF TERM Thursday 19th December

2020
SPRING TERM  Monday 6th January (INSET)  Thursday 2nd April
LONG WEEKEND Thursday 23rd January  Monday 27th January (INSET)
HALF TERM Thursday 13th February Monday 24th February (INSET)
LONG WEEKEND  Thursday 12th March  Monday 16th March (INSET)
END OF TERM Thursday 2nd April

2020
SUMMER TERM Monday 20th April (INSET) Thursday 16th July
LONG WEEKEND Thursday 30th April

Monday 4th May Normal school day not INSET
Friday 8th May School closed Bank Holiday

HALF TERM Thursday 21st May Monday 1st June (INSET)
LONG WEEKEND  Thursday 25th June Monday 29th June (INSET)
END OF TERM Thursday 16th July

  2020/21
AUTUMN TERM Start date to be advised

COLLECTION/RETURN TIMES

Normal Week

Boarders return time:  Monday at 9.55am
Boarders collection time:  Friday at 4.00pm
Day Pupils return time:  Monday 9.55am / Tuesday – Friday 8.55am
Day Pupils collection time:  Monday – Friday 4.00pm

Long Weekends and Holidays

Boarders return time:  Monday after 6.00pm
Day Pupils return time:  Tuesday at 8.55am
All Pupils collection time: Thursday at 4.00pm

May Bank Holiday – due to the announcement on 8th June 2019 of the change of day of the May Bank Holiday to commemorate the 75th anniversary of VE Day, school will be open Monday 4th May but closed Friday 8th May.

Footer bottom

DfE No. 938/7003  Charity No. 1105085 Registered Office: Barns Green, Horsham, West Sussex, RH13 0NJ